Contact Us : support@hmezsofa.sg / WhatsApp : 8858 0543

Customer Reviews Page 5

 

Mul Brooks

  
Verified 
Review

The console is very pretty. Love the view so much. Workers was friendly and helpful by putting back the stuff. Recommended 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 

 

Commented on Apr 19, 2019

 

 

Tommy Wan

  
Verified 
Review

We get good experience by build our tv cabinet. They have big range the model and give advise for the best cabinet interm price and model. They have good handling and installation as well. thank you and good job HMEZsofa.

 

Commented on Jun 23, 2019

 

 

Quek Yixian

  
Verified 
Review

Bought a 6 inch TV console with feature wall, extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the customer service rendered. Material is solid and looks much nicer than the picture. Highly recommend anyone to get their furniture from this shop.

 

Commented on May 16, 2019

 

 

Shusela

  
Verified 
Review

Brought a 7" inch TV console from Hmezsofa. Mr Hwee was very patient is explaining all my questions.
Mr Muru, leading the installation team was very professional in his work. I would highly recommend them for their feature wall tv consol.
I am super satisfied with their work and customer care.
Thank you so much 😀 🙏

 

Commented on May 30, 2019

 

 

Dillon Yong

  
Verified 
Review

Was given an excellent personal shopping experience with great chat support. Hwee was very patient with me. Highly recommended. But please ensure you have the TV bracket for mounting if you are buying TV Featured Wall because the TV seller like Best Denki will somehow missed out on that!

 

Commented on Apr 30, 2019

 

 

Aileen

  
Verified 
Review

I'm totally satisfied w/ the quality of materials and the way they installed. It's simple but it is very elegant looking and it surpassed my expectation. Thanks Pete for ur service...Strongly recommend!

 

Commented on Jun 16, 2018

 

 

Imah Ezal

  
Verified 
Review

Bought '6'feet tv console from HMEZsofa.
Mr Muru n his coulleague was so professional in installing the item. They did it with patience n endurance. Im so sattisfied with their services.

 

Commented on Jun 2, 2019

 

 

Tan Jing Zhen

  
Verified 
Review

Their installation team is very professional and very accommodating, highly recommended!!

 

Commented on Apr 5, 2019

 

Page 9, ..., 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, ..., 1